May 26, 20233 yr comment_13507 Hi PV Sol! In the ''Screenshot Manager'' there is a function to ''remove all'' below the function ''remove''. Can you please add a confirmation box on this function? I manage to miss-click all the time and I lose all my pictures repeatedly. This would reduce my anger towards the function a lot. Report
June 5, 20233 yr comment_13573 Hi Nils Torbjørn, I will forward this request to our 3D developers, thank you for reporting. Best regards, Martin Report
Join the conversation
You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.